fbpx

ANTIFREEZE GreenStream®

Greenstream® antifreeze is manufactured by M-standard LLC (Belarus, Minsk) under license and under the control of Chamäleon GmbH, Germany. TU BY 690652001.001-2010

ANTIFREEZE GreenStream ® is a new generation of red-colored ready-to-use coolant based on monoethylene glycol. Provides maximum protection for the engine and all parts of the cooling system due to a reinforced package of chemically stable inhibitors. The unique additive formula provides highly stable, year-round and optimal protection against corrosion, cavitation and swelling of rubber.

It is used for cooling internal combustion engines, as well as for use as working fluids in heat exchangers and systems operated at low and moderate temperatures: secondary circuits of refrigeration units, cooling of ice fields, solar panels, heat pumps, heat recovery systems, oil and gas heating, etc.

Properties

GreenStream ® antifreeze is designed to protect the passenger car engine from overheating and destruction. Contains a reinforced inhibitor package that provides a high degree of protection against all types of corrosion, cavitation, foaming and negative effects on rubber.

Advantages:

Offset

GreenStream ® antifreeze is compatible with most other ethylene glycol-based coolants. Since the benefits of this antifreeze are only noticeable when used independently, mixing it with other coolants is not recommended.

Application

For guaranteed optimal protection of the engine from corrosion, overheating and freezing, it is recommended to flush the cooling system when replacing the fluid.Replace the coolant according to the vehicle’s operating instructions.

Storage conditions

Store in sealed manufacturer’s packaging in dry storage areas.

Shelf life

4 years old.

Contacts

Kharkiv region
Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye region
᠌ Poltava region
Kirovograd region
Donetsk, Luhansk regions
Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson areas

Name the news

Brands About us Ordering service News Contacts Charity

ANTIFREEZE GreenStream®

Антифриз GreenStream® изготавливается СООО «М-Стандарт»  (Беларусь, Минск)  на основании  лицензии и под контролем Chamäleon GmbH, Германия. ТУ BY 690652001.001-2010

Антифриз ANTIFREEZE GreenStream®  — это готовая к применению охлаждающая жидкость нового поколения красного цвета на основе моноэтиленгликоля. Обеспечивает максимальную  защиту двигателя и всех деталей системы охлаждения за счет усиленного пакета химически стабильных ингибиторов. Уникальная формула присадок обеспечивает высокостабильную, круглогодичную и оптимальную защиту от коррозии, кавитации и набухания резины.

Применяется  для охлаждения двигателей внутреннего сгорания, а также для использования в качестве рабочих жидкостей в теплообменных аппаратах и системах, эксплуатируемых  при  низких  и  умеренных температурах: вторичные контуры холодильных установок, охлаждение ледовых полей, солнечные батареи, тепловые насосы, системы рекуперации тепла, подогрев нефти и газа и т.п.

Свойства:

Антифриз GreenStream® предназначен для защиты двигателя легковых автомобилей от перегрева и разрушения. Содержит усиленный пакет ингибиторов, обеспечивающий высокую степень защиты от всех видов коррозии, кавитации, вспениваемости и негативного воздействия на резину.

Достоинства:

Смешиваемость

Антифриз GreenStream® совместим с большинством других охлаждающих жидкостей на основе этиленгликоля. Поскольку преимущества данного антифриза ощутимы только при его самостоятельном использовании, смешение его с другими охлаждающими   жидкостями   не рекомендуется.

Применение

Для гарантированной оптимальной защиты двигателя от коррозии, перегрева и замерзания рекомендуется при замене жидкости промыть систему охлаждения.Замену охлаждающей жидкости производить согласно инструкции по эксплуатации автомобиля.

Технические данные

Условия хранения

Хранить в герметичной упаковке изготовителя в сухих складских помещениях.

Срок хранения

4 года.     

Контакты

Днепропетровская, Запорожская области
  • +38 (096) 163-42-21
  • +38 (063) 464-89-84
  • info@auto-comfort.com.ua
  • dnepr@auto-comfort.com.ua
Донецкая, Луганская области
  • +38 (097) 072-15-37
  • +38 (062) 941-04-61
  • info@auto-comfort.com.ua
  • mariupol@auto-comfort.com.ua
Одесская, Николаевская, Херсонская области
  • +38 (066) 570-48-48
  • +38 (073) 405-12-22
  • info@auto-comfort.com.ua
  • odessa@auto-comfort.com.ua

Название новости

Бренды О компании Прайс Сделаем мир добрее Новости Контакты